DMb Podcast 037 : Browntown – Cube Life 12 (feat: John Dahlback, Who Da Funk, Marco Lys, Sebastien Leger ) Free DJ Mix Download

Like DMb

As a native of the city that gave birth to House music, Chicago, browntown (Sami Ahmed), has cultivated his roots in House music from a very early age. After living in Florence, Italy and London, England, for some time, browntown has now settled back in his native city and taken his understanding of House music and coupled it with all of the worldly influences he witnessed and experienced himself. Not tied to one specific genre of House, browntown’s live sets are one that leave listeners wanting more -from his Funky Deep House Grooves to his explosive buildups -all who hear hear him continue to listen, love, enjoy, dance.

We’ve been listening to this mix continuously for the past few weeks and it is truly great for all situations, working, chilling out, partying, driving, eating, showering, blogging…you get the point.



Mix Info & Tracklisting
Browntown – Cube Life 12

01. Danny Daze – Fall Away From Love
02. Sebastien Leger – Majuro (Alex Dias Remix)
03. Josh The Funky 1 – Everynight (John De Mark & Steve Kid Remix)
04. Mladen Tomic – Lets Funk (Stefano Noferini Remix)
05. DBN pres. Tom Shark – Le Freak feat. Shena (Marco Lys Dub)
06. Soundshaperz – Get it Right (Original Mix)
07. Kid Massive & Peyton – A Little Louder (Muzzaik Remix)
08. Dirty Secretz feat Will Clarke – Hazlo (Original Mix)
09. Lasterkraft 3D – Weightless (Tube & Berger Remix)
10. Belocca – Lemme Love You (Original Mix)
11. Plastik Funk – The Reason feat. Irma Derby (Luca M Remix)
12. James Talk Ridney – Sunrise (Original Mix)
13. Danny Serrano – Keep On (Original Mix)
14. John Dahlback – Work It Out (Original Club Mix)
15. Piet Van Dongen – Vulcanic Ass (Original Mix)
16. Bass Kleph & Filthy Rich – Be Right There (Original Club Mix)
17. Jose M., TacoMan – Tom Collins (Original Mix)
18. Amelie Music – Wildcard (Dualton & Remix)
19. Who Da Funk – Shiny Disco Balls (Feloppe Senne Remix)

For more info on Browntown check out:
Official Website
Booking & Management

4 Responses to “DMb Podcast 037 : Browntown – Cube Life 12 (feat: John Dahlback, Who Da Funk, Marco Lys, Sebastien Leger ) Free DJ Mix Download”

  1. J_dwarm_ce says:


  2. Smithc430 says:

    Very nice! bbdaefceea

  3. Smithg47 says:

    Very nice! bbadbedafe

Leave a Reply

Dance music, news, reviews, free mp3s, and DMb podcast